Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of James Hafertepe

James Hafertepe

June 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Hafertepe
"We just switched from our long-time insurance provider to State Farm through Jason. He came highly recommended and we now know why. He was very patient, thorough, and prompt in responding to our many questions. Jason is a pleasure to work with."
Profile photo of Chris Hurley

Chris Hurley

May 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Hurley
"Always the best service! Jason is excellent and a shout out to Karen for all her help and expertise!!"
Profile photo of DON INFUSINO

DON INFUSINO

May 29, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by DON INFUSINO
"Jason is very customer oriented; He follows up with returning phone calls right away. He answers all my questions with patience and understanding. You can tell Jason and his office are very concerned about his customers and customer needs; it shows. I am happy to find someone like Jason who cares."
Profile photo of Genevevo Ortaleza

Genevevo Ortaleza

May 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Genevevo Ortaleza
"There is no small or big transactions you deal with Jason it will be address immediately"
Profile photo of Patricia Huerta

Patricia Huerta

February 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Huerta
"I am so happy with Jason and his team customer service. He is always available to assist me and my niece regarding our car's insurance providing the best rates that meet our expectations. Also, his kindly attention makes us feel so safe regarding fo all our inquires. His team is always ready to assist us. Patty"
Profile photo of James Evans

James Evans

December 4, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Evans
"Jason gives excellent and personalized insurance service. You won't find a better person to serve your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Mark D'Ambrosio

Mark D'Ambrosio

September 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark D'Ambrosio
"I've had a number of policies with Jason for the past 5+ years, including Auto, Renters, and Condo. He and his staff are always very helpful with responding to requests or questions and promptly making adjustments to policies when I request changes. Rates are competitive and he makes recommendations if my initial, uneducated requests/coverage numbers are unusual. I've been very happy with him."
Profile photo of J.R. Samples

J.R. Samples

September 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by J.R. Samples
"I enjoy the insurance commercials as many make me laugh, they are very creative folks. What makes me smile though are the rates, coverage and support I get from State Farm and my agent Jason Dederich. Jason covers our auto insurance, motorcycles and home. No boat...yet. You truly are in good hands with State Farm."
Profile photo of Ovie Carter

Ovie Carter

July 31, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ovie Carter
"Just very professional"
Profile photo of Meredith Powell

Meredith Powell

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Meredith Powell
"Jason is always so helpful and kind. Also very responsive"
Profile photo of Karen Magnifico

Karen Magnifico

June 12, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Karen Magnifico
"I have been with Jason and State Farm for many years now and many people say I should shop around for insurance but you can't shop for the amazing customer service I have always received from Jason and his office. He helped me when my husband died and is always there to answer any of my questions or make sure I have the right coverage within my budget. When he no longer works for State Farm then I may consider "shopping around". I appreciate all that they have helped me with throughout the years!"
Profile photo of Barrett Stillings

Barrett Stillings

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Barrett Stillings
"Jason's experience, knowledge, and overall customer service rocks! I highly recommend him and his team. Thanks for taking such great care of us for all the years you have...With many more to come."
Profile photo of Stacey Slaughter

Stacey Slaughter

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Stacey Slaughter
"We really enjoy working with Jason. He is always helping to make sure we have the coverage we need for our family."
Profile photo of Mike Vogel

Mike Vogel

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mike Vogel
"I have worked with Jason for over 10 years. He and his team have always provided top-notch service and the best coverage to meet the needs of my family (Home, Auto, and Life). And when I've needed it, State Farm's Claims department has been excellent. I recently had an auto accident while camping 4 hours from home. State Farm paid for the towing, a rental car, a truck to haul a trailer back, and other taxi rides that were needed. They helped me coordinate all the details and reimbursed my expenses very quickly. My car was a total loss, and I was concerned about not getting enough to purchase a replacement vehicle. However, their cash settlement was quite generous, actually much higher than I expected and definitely sufficient to purchase a comparable vehicle. Overall, I'm extremely pleased with State Farm and the personal service I get from Jason. He operates with the highest integrity and truly cares about his clients. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Wendi Svitak

Wendi Svitak

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Wendi Svitak
"We switched to State Farm a couple years ago and couldn't be happier. Jason has always been responsive and informative regarding various coverage needs from Home/Auto, Rental Car Coverage, Personal Articles, etc. He provides well thought out explanations and suggestions without being "pushy". We truly value his opinions and enjoy working with him."
Profile photo of Tim S

Tim S

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tim S
"EXCELLENT insurance company with great rates! Jason is the best!"
Profile photo of Julie Granden

Julie Granden

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Julie Granden
"Jason went over and above what he need to do! Answered the phone every time, replied quickly to every email. Even when I asked him to make multiple changes he happily responded with what we needed!! Definitely recommended!"
Profile photo of Scott Floss

Scott Floss

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Floss
"Jason is always professional, prompt in any response to questions or problems and very friendly. I'm confident that whenever a situation arises that he will provide good advice and has my back."
Profile photo of KRenee Twibell

KRenee Twibell

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by KRenee Twibell
"Jason was a huge help in quickly arranging for my auto insurance and an umbrella policy....efficient, available, knowledgeable, caring, took the worry out of it. All my future insurance needs will go to Jason."
Profile photo of Joy Vanderlaan

Joy Vanderlaan

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Joy Vanderlaan
"A quality agent focused on clear information and prompt service, Jason provides excellent insurance advice and prices."
Profile photo of Betsayda Ruiz

Betsayda Ruiz

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Betsayda Ruiz
"I have worked with Jason for the past 10 years,he is just great.anything related with my cars and home insurance he is always ready to help and answer my questions./ He trabajando cn Jason desde hace 10 años.el es super agradable y siempre esta dispuesto y disponible para contestar mis preguntas relacionadas cn mis seguros de la casa y carro."
Profile photo of Kevin Charpentier

Kevin Charpentier

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Charpentier
"After over 30 years policyholder with State Farm, I left last year. I promised Jason he could earn my business back this year...and he did! Jason and his team are great and glad to be back."
Profile photo of Donna Bucci

Donna Bucci

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Donna Bucci
"Jason and his team have always been very helpful and quick to respond with any questions, changes to policies and guidance with claims. Truly a five star business!"
Profile photo of Ron Tenut

Ron Tenut

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Ron Tenut
"Jason always takes care of me"
Profile photo of fernando ramirez

fernando ramirez

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by fernando ramirez
"Friendly, reliable and knowledgeable!! Thanks Jason!!"