Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Dederich

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Dederich

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (49 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mike Vogel

Mike Vogel

August 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Jason for over 10 years. He and his team have always provided top-notch service and the best coverage to meet the needs of my family (Home, Auto, and Life). And when I've needed it, State Farm's Claims department has been excellent. I recently had an auto accident while camping 4 hours from home. State Farm paid for the towing, a rental car, a truck to haul a trailer back, and other taxi rides that were needed. They helped me coordinate all the details and reimbursed my expenses very quickly. My car was a total loss, and I was concerned about not getting enough to purchase a replacement vehicle. However, their cash settlement was quite generous, actually much higher than I expected and definitely sufficient to purchase a comparable vehicle. Overall, I'm extremely pleased with State Farm and the personal service I get from Jason. He operates with the highest integrity and truly cares about his clients. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Wendi Svitak

Wendi Svitak

May 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"We switched to State Farm a couple years ago and couldn't be happier. Jason has always been responsive and informative regarding various coverage needs from Home/Auto, Rental Car Coverage, Personal Articles, etc. He provides well thought out explanations and suggestions without being "pushy". We truly value his opinions and enjoy working with him."
Profile photo of Tim S

Tim S

April 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"EXCELLENT insurance company with great rates! Jason is the best!"
Profile photo of Julie Granden

Julie Granden

December 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason went over and above what he need to do! Answered the phone every time, replied quickly to every email. Even when I asked him to make multiple changes he happily responded with what we needed!! Definitely recommended!"
Profile photo of Scott Floss

Scott Floss

November 21, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason is always professional, prompt in any response to questions or problems and very friendly. I'm confident that whenever a situation arises that he will provide good advice and has my back."
Profile photo of KRenee Twibell

KRenee Twibell

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason was a huge help in quickly arranging for my auto insurance and an umbrella policy....efficient, available, knowledgeable, caring, took the worry out of it. All my future insurance needs will go to Jason."
Profile photo of Joy Vanderlaan

Joy Vanderlaan

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"A quality agent focused on clear information and prompt service, Jason provides excellent insurance advice and prices."
Profile photo of Betsayda Ruiz

Betsayda Ruiz

September 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) I have worked with Jason for the past 10 years, he is just great.anything related with my cars and home insurance he is always ready to help and answer my questions./ I have worked with Jason for 10 years. He is super nice and He is always willing and available to answer my questions related to my home and car insurance. (Original) I have worked with Jason for the past 10 years,he is just great.anything related with my cars and home insurance he is always ready to help and answer my questions./ He trabajando cn Jason desde hace 10 años.el es super agradable y siempre esta dispuesto y disponible para contestar mis preguntas relacionadas cn mis seguros de la casa y carro."
Profile photo of Kevin Charpentier

Kevin Charpentier

February 20, 2021

5  out of  5
"After over 30 years policyholder with State Farm, I left last year. I promised Jason he could earn my business back this year...and he did! Jason and his team are great and glad to be back."
Profile photo of Donna Bucci

Donna Bucci

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team have always been very helpful and quick to respond with any questions, changes to policies and guidance with claims. Truly a five star business!"
Profile photo of Ron Tenut

Ron Tenut

January 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Jason always takes care of me"
Profile photo of fernando ramirez

fernando ramirez

January 2, 2021

5  out of  5
"Friendly, reliable and knowledgeable!! Thanks Jason!!"
Profile photo of Mimi Greenberg-Boby

Mimi Greenberg-Boby

October 9, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason and his group have been there for me through some very trying times. The service that I have received over the years has been outstanding. They have even been very understanding with all of the questions that I have needed answered. There should be more businesses out there like them. I would highly recommend them for your insurance needs."
Profile photo of albanypath

albanypath

May 22, 2020

5  out of  5
"I was referred to Jason by my accountant who spoke very highly of him and after working with Jason I completely agree. I have many policies for both personal and business and Jason did a fantastic job helping me find the best coverage for each policy. I ended up with better coverage for FAR less that I was paying previously."
Profile photo of Jarod Pletcher

Jarod Pletcher

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason was super helpful throughout the whole process of getting insured. I just graduated and moved out, so it was my first time setting up a policy on my own. He helped answer all my questions, was extremely personable, and got me a great rate!"
Profile photo of Nicholas Lorenz

Nicholas Lorenz

March 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason and Laurie have always been very helpful on our policies and been attentive to our needs. Very professional"
Profile photo of Mike Pittan

Mike Pittan

February 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great staff. Always very friendly in person or on the phone. Very patient and willing to provide direction to make to best choice to suit my and my family. I would recommend Jason to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kerry Frick

Kerry Frick

July 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"The best insurance agent (and staff) I have ever dealt with! They are so QUICK to respond to my requests. So refreshing and rare!"
Profile photo of Jacque Hoeft

Jacque Hoeft

May 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have had nothing but a positive experice with Jason and Laurie. I have been with them for four years now, and they have been very helpful in answering my questions no matter how dumb they may seem. They are very patient and give you all options prior to making a decision. They are truly the best and I would recommend them to anyone!"
Profile photo of Craig L

Craig L

March 31, 2019

5  out of  5
"Have had nothing but a great experience working with Jason and Laurie. They are great at responding whenever I have a question or request, and are very knowledgeable!"
Profile photo of Liz Sanchez

Liz Sanchez

February 25, 2019

5  out of  5
"Best agent! Great customer service, and amazing car coverage. Amazing deals !"
Profile photo of Jim Zeisler

Jim Zeisler

October 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"He is my insurance guy"
Profile photo of Lora Vodicka

Lora Vodicka

September 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jason and Lori are so helpful! They never make me feel stupid or ignorant (and I am sure I ask a lot of really dumb questions!) I always feel empowered and supported. They are both patient and really listen to your needs. Thanks for everything Lori and Jason!"
Profile photo of Steve Zerull

Steve Zerull

May 18, 2018

5  out of  5
"Having Jason as our Agent gives my wife and I what counts most regarding Insurance....peace of mind. That’s why we have been with State Farm for almost 40 years."
Profile photo of Caitlin Butler

Caitlin Butler

March 7, 2018

5  out of  5
"Jason & Laurie are amazing to work with! So friendly, and so helpful! Wonderful insurance agency!! Highly recommend!"